Someday I will defeat Money

Credits: Original Photographer

Are we slaves?
Are we born to just become one of those billions out there?

Dont you wanna be different?

No doubt money is the most important part, without living is practically not possible. But is it important that we should become the slave of money?

Why cant we find a way where we will love what we do and still earn money?

One individual may die for an idea, but that idea will, after his death, incarnate itself in a thousand lives.

 – Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose

What a thought! Because we All know , every single innovation was an idea once! Why cant we give something new to the world.

If I am born on this planet, its my responsibility, that I should give atleast one new thing to this planet!

– Me

8 hours job, responsibilities sometimes do ruin our life. That is why I have immense respect for those who live life differently n still do make a lot of money. I want to be and will be one of them. 

Thats why I keep saying I will defeat the money.

Lets be different and make the difference!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. my valiant soul says:

    Brilliant thought.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

